Join us on Tuesday, January 28 at 10:00am PST/1:00pm EST/18:00 UTC to see the latest release of Splice Machine in action. In this hands-on webinar, you will get a preview of the functionality included in Splice Machine 3.0 including:

  • Workload management
  • SQL coverage
  • Replication and HA
  • Security
  • Data science productivity
  • Kubernetes support

Sign Up Today!