Join us on Wednesday, March 11 at 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST/17:00 GMT to learn more about how companies can modernize legacy mainframe applications by migrating them to a modern scale-out data platform.

In this webinar, featuring panelists from Splice Machine and Heirloom Computing, you will get a better understanding of the benefits of migrating off of mainframe platforms as well as the different migration options available today, including compiler-based replatforming.

Sign Up Today!