Join us on January 13 at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/1600 GMT for a webinar about Splice Machine's Livewire Operational AI platform for oil and gas, utilities, petrochemical and process manufacturing companies.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How your team can deploy machine learning models 100x faster
  • What real-time recommendations mean for critical use cases
  • How your existing DCS, SCADA, ERP, MES and external systems can be part of your AI journey
  • Why choosing open source is important
  • What data science teams can accomplish on Livewire

The webinar will be hosted by Monte Zweben, CEO and co-founder, and Dominik Classen, Director of Sales Engineering, EMEA, of Splice Machine.

Register Today!