Join us on September 30 at 9:00am PT/12:00pm ET/1600 GMT for a webinar about how a feature store can accelerate machine learning by slashing the time spent on feature engineering by up to 80%.

In this webinar, we will:

  • Review Feature Store requirements and the frameworks that have been used to implement them
  • Describe the common patterns that existing frameworks use, including the separation of data stores to provide scalability in both online serving and offline training
  • Propose a HTAP database approach that simplifies and accelerates the Feature Store architecture

The webinar will be hosted by Ben Epstein, ML Lead, and Sergio Ferragut, Senior Solution Engineer, of Splice Machine.

Register Today!